Contact Details

Barnard Castle and District 5s & 3s League

 
 

Home

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rules | Contact Details | Game Explained

5's & 3's CONTACT LIST – 2018/19 
TEAM COMM CAPTAIN CONTACT EMAIL
  MEMBER   NUMBERS ADDRESS
         
Bd Castle Club A Yes Theresa Rogers-Walshaw 07547950801 - 637443 - 638097 tjrrogers@hotmail.co.uk
Bd Castle Club B   Ruby Moore 07879050106 690201 - 638097 rubyemoore@yahoo.co.uk
Black Horse   Teresa Hughes 07437022131 – 637259 chuck693_91@msn.com
Blacksmiths  Yes Gillian Watson 07810352004 - 650555 - 640362 gillianwatson555@gmail.com www.blacksmithsarmsmickleton.co.uk
Moorcock   Les Tompson 07767347739 - 650102 leslietompson@yahoo.co.uk
Blue Bell   Colin Thompson 07878897673 - 630977 - 690125 colinthompson2191942@gmail.com | thelorraineluscombe@gmail.com
Bowes WMC A   Chris Tunstall 07808125542 – 628202  chrisatbowes@hotmail.co.uk
Cricket Club A   Michael Bell 690428 - 690367 m.bell101@btinternet.com
Cricket Club B   Frank Ashmore 07763231179 - 638652 - 690637 frankashmore@tiscali.co.uk |davesparrow1832@outlook.com
Cricketers Arms B   Frank Wheeler 07752017328 - 637805 908256 frankwheeler14@hotmail.com   cricketerarmsbc.com
Red Lion B   John Stafekis 640191 – 650087-07534168791 john.stafeckis@btinternet.com
Boldron Pinfold Club   Shelagh Turner 07889442387 - 01833631632 boldronfarmhouse@gmail.com
Cricketers-DLI Yes Eddie Tinkler 07828563987 – 638255-908256 eddie.tinkler47@gmail.com
Diamond   Mark Little 07880635605 - 01388710705 rmarklittle@btinternet.com |  therealmrpauldun@gmail.com
Bowes Dragons   Carol Kirby 07707617680 – 628226  bowesfarmer@supanet.com
Langdon Beck A   Neville Bainbridge 622265 - 622267 nevillebainbridge265@btinternet.com 
Langdon Beck B   Colin Bell   07432533868-622229-622267 kirsti.bell@btinternet.com
Kings Head Cockfield   Barry Maughan 07745650209 - 01388 710155 01388718855 barrymaughan@btinternet.com
M WMC A   Mark Wallace 07958610508 - 640913 - 640254 kwallace766@aol.com
M WMC B   Linda Collinson 07554444102 - 640064 - 640254 mick.collinson@btinternet.com
Red Lion A   Keith Dent 07871865118 - 650315 - 650236 redlion.redlion@outlook.com
Royal Oak A   Judith Middleton 07860339512 - 01388 718020/718069 d2key@hotmail.co.uk
Royal Oak B   David Blackett 01388 718030 / 07786562714 davebpinfold@gmail.com
Wheatsheaf A   J Fletcher 07745454441 - 660062 - 660129 jjkfletch@aol.com
Wheatsheaf B   Paul Headley 0770965950 – 638903 - 660129 linda.raper@btinternet.com or  wheatsheaf129@hotmail.com
Bowes WMC B   Ali Gregory 7825913463 alastairgreg@outlook.com
Other Committee Members  Yes Theresa Rogers-Walshaw 07547950801-637443 tjrrogers@hotmail.co.uk
 Yes Nick Peckett (Website/Scores) 07860339512-01388710070 nick.peckett@gmail.com
 Yes Linda Raper (Sec)  07973505375 - 01833660352 linda.raper@btinternet.com